CORPORATION OF THE VILLAGE OF COBDEN

BY-LAW # 1989-4

BEING a by-law to appoint a Library Board for the year 1989.

WHEREAS the Council of the Corporation of the Village of Cobden deems it desirous to appoint a Library Board in accordance with Section 6 R.S.O. of the Public Libraries Act,

NOW THEREFORE, the Council of the Corporation of the Village of Cobden appoints the following as members of the Library Board:

Chairman : George Hooper

ExOfficio: Dave Stewart Programs: Helen Francais

Secretary:

Elke Smith

Treasurer:

Sandra Fleming

Librarian: Bertha Wallace

Directors: Arnell Hill

Gerald Schaus

READ a first, second and finally passed upon the third reading this day of 1989.